Our Staff

Here is a list of our staff

Head Teacher Mrs Print
Deputy Head Teacher, SENCo and RE Leader Mrs Harry
Office Manager Mrs Molina
Nursery Teacher, Curriculum Leader and Computing Leader Miss Moore
Reception Teacher and Art & Design Leader Miss Harrad
Year 1 Teacher and PE Leader Miss Nkwo
Year 2 Teacher and Mathematics Leader Ms Bell
Year 3 Teacher, English Leader and Music Leader Mrs Hawkins
Year 4 Teacher Miss Bartram
Year 5 Teacher and Science Leader Miss Byrne
Year 6 Teacher, Early Years Leader and PSHE Leader Mr Smith
Site Manager Mr Crocker
Teaching Assistant/After School Club staff Mrs Watford
Teaching Assistant Mrs Melzack
Teaching Assistant Mrs Todesco
Teaching Assistant Mr Webber
Teaching Assistant Ms Kitching
Teaching Assistant Mrs Hutchinson
Teaching Assistant Mrs O’Brien
Teaching Assistant Mrs Wright
Teaching Assistant Mrs O’Meara
Teaching Assistant Mrs Groom
PPA Teacher Mrs Ward
Office Administrator Mrs Saruhashi
School Cook Mrs Tuna
Kitchen Assistant Ms Namatovu
After School Club Manager Mrs Quantson
Breakfast Club/After School Club staff Mrs Sivakumaran
After School Club staff
MTS/After School Club staff Mrs Brennan
Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club staff Mrs Abe